品尝葡萄酒的9个有用的小技巧

当您在品鉴葡萄酒时,您应该对葡萄酒笔记有一个清楚的了解,并知晓如何描述它们。请跟随以下9个小技巧来学会如何表现并准确的将葡萄酒介绍给别人。

1.确保你的手中有纸和笔

确保你手中有纸和笔,在品尝几杯不同的葡萄酒之后,你的记忆可能会有一些模糊。尝试着根据外观,气味,味道和总体结论来为每种葡萄酒打分(10分为满分)。简写很重要,因为你不必花费太多时间来写字,而给你更多的时间来品味。

2.葡萄酒品尝时,手中经常拿着一个用来吐酒的桶

在品尝葡萄酒时手中经常拿着一个用来吐酒的桶,这是确保您的判断不受影响而且评估时头脑保持清醒。当然,您也可以选择将酒咽下,但您如果选择使用桶,请确保在吐掉之前让酒留在您口中大约10秒钟,这样您的品鉴感觉会刚刚好。另外,确保使用水或加果汁的冰水进行漱口来清洁你的味觉,以便您能够公正的对每种酒进行评价。

3. 品尝的意义大于饮酒

品尝的意义大于饮酒。切记通过看,转,闻,抿来充分品鉴它。切记集中思想和对每种酒的感觉并记下你的品尝记忆。毕竟你做葡萄酒品鉴是为了探究对葡萄酒的新体验,然后找到你喜欢的酒。

4. 了解最常见的葡萄的区别

其中一个影响葡萄酒味道的重要因素就是葡萄的种类,它关系到如何制作。在葡萄酒的制作过程中了解最常见的葡萄的区别,绝对会对你的葡萄酒探索提供帮助。制作葡萄酒笔记是一个很好的方法,因为你可以记住其味道以及你喜欢哪一种葡萄。

5. 观察葡萄酒的颜色

当观察葡萄酒的颜色时,握住杯梗并将杯子举到明亮处,近距离观察葡萄酒并检验颜色和透明度。越具体越好,该颜色是褐红色,紫色,红宝石色或甚至是深棕色?是浑浊还是清澈?

6. 闻葡萄酒,并感觉其芳香

在旋转葡萄酒之后,闭上眼睛(以便你的其它感官不让你分心)并将杯子举到你鼻子处,闻葡萄酒的味道,并感受其芳香。

7. 抿一小口,不要将其一口咽下

抿一小口,不要将其一口咽下,使其在你口中旋绕,以便你能正确分析其味道和淡淡的气息。切记在抿另一种酒之前要清洁你的味觉,以便可以正确的进行品鉴。

8. 切记预先进食

切记预先进食!空腹品尝葡萄酒(而且也可能饮用一些)会使你快速醉酒,而无法参加后面的活动。早饭或午饭后几小时是一个很棒的葡萄酒品尝时间。在品鉴之前先吃些东西填充你的胃。

9. 记住不要往品鉴区引入任何不想要的气味

当空气中香水,古龙水或烟味很重时,根本不可能品鉴出柔和的雷司令或赤霞珠中的所有芳香。切记不要往品鉴区引入任何不想要的气味。你不会想要错过找出你正在尝试品尝的酒的细微差别。

9 Useful Tips For Wine Tasting Notes

When doing a wine tasting, you should have a clear understanding of wine notes and how to describe them. Follow these 9 tips on how to act and accurately describe wine to others.

1. Make sure you have paper and a pen on hand.

Make sure you have paper and a pen on hand. After tasting several glasses of different wines, your memory can get a little hazy. Try giving each wine a score out of ten based on appearance, smell, taste and an overall conclusion. It’s important to write concisely so you don’t spend too much time writing and allow you time to enjoy yourself.

2. Wine tastings often have a spit bucket on hand.

Wine tastings often have a spit bucket on hand to ensure that your judgment isn’t impaired and that your wine evaluations remain lucid. You are of course allowed to swallow the wine if you choose but if you would like to use the spit bucket make sure you leave the wine in your mouth for about 10 seconds before spitting, and you’ll be able to appreciate it just fine. In addition make sure you rinse your mouth with water or a sorbet to make sure that your palate cleansed so you can judge each wine fairly.

3. There’s more for tasting than drinking.

There’s more for tasting than drinking. Remember to see, swirl, smell, and sip when tasting wine to fully appreciate it. Remember to concentrate on your thoughts and feelings about each wine and note it down for your tasting memory. The reason you’re doing a wine tasting is to explore new experiences of wines and to find the ones you love after all!

4. Understanding the differences among the most common grape.

One of the most influential factors affecting the flavor of wine is the grape variety that goes into how it is made. Understanding the differences among the most common grape varieties in the wine-producing will definitely help your wine exploration. It is always a good idea to take wine notes so you remember its flavour and which grape varieties you like.

5. Looking at the colour of the wine.

When looking at the colour of the wine, hold the glass at the stem and hold the glass up to the light, look closely at the wine to check out the colour and clarity. Be as specific as possible, is the colour maroon, purple, ruby or even dark brown? Is it cloudy or clear?

6. Smell the wine, and sense its aroma.

After swirling the wine, close your eyes (so your other senses don’t distract you) and bring the glass up to your nose, smell the wine, and sense its aroma.

7. Take a sip, don’t gulp it down.

Take a sip, don’t gulp it down, let it roll around in your mouth so you can properly analyze the flavors and subtle notes. Remember to clean your palate before taking a sip of another wine so you can appreciate the wine properly.

8. Remember to eat beforehand!

Remember to eat beforehand! Tasting wines (and maybe drinking some too) on an empty stomach is a recipe for getting drunk quickly and not being able to enjoy the rest of the event. Attending wine tastings a few hours after breakfast or lunch will give you a great wine tasting time. Eat something and let your stomach settle before you get stuck in.

9. Be mindful not to introduce any unwanted aromatics to the tasting area.

It’s impossible to appreciate all the aromas of delicate Riesling or Cabernet when the air is heavy with perfume, cologne or smoke. Be mindful not to introduce any unwanted aromatics to the tasting area. You don’t want to miss out on the nuances of the wines you’re trying to enjoy.

www.wine-now.com

The biggest online wine store in Thailand includes free delivery.

www.lazada.co.th

One of the biggest department store in Thailand and online is now available.

www.central.co.th

The most famous online store.