Lucaris为葡萄酒初学者提供的“葡萄种类”

Lucaris为葡萄酒初学者提供的“葡萄种类”.

更多关于葡萄酒杯以及影响味道的不同种类葡萄酒的信息。关于葡萄和葡萄种类的知识。通常品种定义了葡萄酒的与众不同的风格,无论是红葡萄酒,白葡萄酒或是起泡酒。

但不是所有的葡萄种类都可以在普通的水果杂货店找到。世界范围内有超过1000种葡萄。因此,我们将10佳葡萄品种的信息收集起来,尤其是为“初学者”,这对你的下一堂葡萄酒品鉴课程会有帮助。

准备好和其他种类相比较的样酒,然后再比较。我们从红葡萄酒的葡萄品种开始。常见的红葡萄酒葡萄品种

常见的红葡萄酒葡萄品种

1. 赤霞珠

这是一个来自于法国波尔多地区的本地葡萄品种。它已经成为了一个享誉全球的葡萄品种并且常用来酿制浓郁型红葡萄酒,相当涩(单宁),余味有一点胡椒粉的香料味,通常和深色莓子的颜色相似。

配餐建议: 由这种葡萄酿制的红葡萄酒经常带有复杂的气味和味道。它和牛肉汉堡,披萨,蘑菇,肋眼牛排或者红烧排骨等食物搭配起来很完美。

2. 设拉子

这种葡萄和赤霞珠一样,原产自法国。和赤霞珠相比,它更加饱满,颜色和单宁更深,余味丝滑。最喜欢的水果香味可能是我最喜爱的锡拉库扎红葡萄酒。这个葡萄品种通常有很强的水果味,比如蓝莓的甜味,黑橄榄的香料味。此外,这个葡萄品种被发现里面有非常高的抗氧化物。

配餐建议 : 你可以搭配任何由蓝干酪制作的食物,比如带有烧烤酱和胡椒粉的汉堡。以及带有香料或药草味的食物,因为这些食物会帮助它带走这个味道。.

3. 梅洛

这个葡萄品种柔度很高,带有亮红色并能柔化单宁,通常是中度浓郁至浓郁型。尽管如此,味道和品质还是依赖于产地和气候。如果来自于气候温暖的地区,通常涩度很高。但是如果来自天气温暖的地方。就仅仅有一点涩,而且有明显的水果香味。

配餐建议:不适合与梅洛酒进行搭配的食物有鱼,新鲜蔬菜,包括食物。酒的香料味削弱。我们推荐梅洛酒与像鸡肉或做的微辣的红肉进行搭配。

4. 黑皮诺

黑皮诺通常比其他红葡萄酒葡萄品种贵。因为它很容易感染而产生突变,需要照看。它制作出淡红色的葡萄酒,酒体相当清单,感觉相当干但是有提神的水果味,因此,最终的感觉是有着很长很温和的余味。

配餐建议 :通常是清淡型但是高度复杂。这种葡萄适合搭配红肉和鱼。

如果你正在找和红葡萄酒搭配的杯子,我们推荐Lucaris挚选系列的Universal,它可以搭配任何类型的葡萄酒;红葡萄酒,白葡萄酒和玫瑰酒以及每一种葡萄酒。

年份超过5年的,酿制过程小心翼翼的,我们推荐“挚选系列Elegant Red(优雅型红葡萄酒)

使用Lucaris挚选系列的Robust Red,来为年份较短的(低于5年)的红葡萄酒服务,比如赤霞珠。设拉子或梅洛,因为这个杯子的专利技术Aerlumer就是用来帮助年份较短的酒来呼吸空气从而使味道更好。如果你对“如何选择一个葡萄酒杯”感兴趣,点击这里获得更多信息。

常见的白葡萄酒葡萄品种

1. 长相思

被译为“白木”或“白色狂野”,原产于波尔多。 通常是绿色,强烈的气味,类似于苹果绿,柠檬,猕猴桃和桃子,根据在葡萄酒酿制过程中葡萄的成熟度变化。这个葡萄的显著特征就是气味(果味),药草味,辣椒粉味,罗勒味,欧芹和柠檬草等等。

配餐建议:搭配这款葡萄酒的食物有山羊奶酪,奶油奶酪以及像墨西哥菜这种带有食物香料的食物。越南菜和酒中的药草味很兼容。

2. 霞多丽

霞多丽已经被称为“葡萄皇后”,经常被用来酿制白葡萄酒,在制作香槟或气泡酒时,也是必不可少的材料。霞多丽带有香草,椰子,黄油味。它很丝滑,这是根据发酵过程而变化的。

配餐建议:霞多丽和奶油奶酪,白肉,鸡肉,猪肉,海鲜,药草,蘑菇和奶油汁搭配很好。

3. 雷司令

雷司令通常根据果香来定义风格,带有水果般的酸和于柠檬相似的干。然而,你可以从这种葡萄中找打雷斯林,半干型或甜点酒。通常的味道有绿苹果,桃子,柠檬,鲜草味以及油味,但是如果是甜的雷司令,会有蜂蜜味,花香和成熟的水果香。

配餐建议:雷司令通常微甜,很酸但是有一个平衡。因此,它适合搭配亚洲美食,带有香料味的印度菜,适合玛丽酒的传统泰国菜,包括鸭腿,如果你在寻找一款搭配芳香的白葡萄酒(比如霞多丽)的酒杯,我们推荐你Lucaris挚选系列的Rich White(醇厚型白葡萄酒杯),这会是一个理想的选择。Aerlumer这项技术会帮助您将酒的香味散播开来。

但是对于以酸,清爽为特点的白葡萄酒,比如长相思和雷司令,我们推荐使用Lucaris挚选系列的Crisp White(清爽型白葡萄酒杯),会帮助你保持杯中酒的新鲜度,带来更好的体验。或者如果你在找简单又舒适的方法,你可以用Lucaris挚选系列的Universal来服务白葡萄酒葡萄种类。

常见的起泡酒葡萄品种

1. 歌蕾拉

一种起源于意大利的白葡萄,通常用来酿制起泡酒(意大利起泡酒)普洛赛克,大多数生长在意大利威尼托

配餐建议:搭配像蘑菇或尝起来像奶油汁的食物,还有豆子,杏仁,薯条或黄油味爆米花。也包括各种海鲜和辛辣的亚洲美食。

2. 莫斯卡托

可以生长在全世界的最古老的葡萄。气味和甜味独一无二。可以用薄荷,橙子和肉桂中发现的一种化学物质“沉香醇”来描述这种葡萄的特殊果味。如果你想要新鲜的,甜的和酒精度相对低的(5%-7%)起泡酒,莫斯卡托是一个很好的选择。

配餐建议:来自于莫斯卡托的起泡酒都有低酒精度和高甜度,和一些香料味十足的亚洲菜搭配很理想,比如中国菜,泰国菜和越南餐,她们通常闻起来都有姜,肉桂和胡椒粉,或者与白肉像鸡肉或鱼肉搭配起来也很棒。

3. 白皮诺

白皮诺是一种由黑皮诺发展而来的品种。过去在勃艮第,这种葡萄是用来酿制白葡萄酒的,或作为一种原材料来酿制香槟。现在,白皮诺已经成为很多地区酿制起泡酒的一个关键原材料。白皮诺突出的特点就是其水果香味,像苹果,莱檬,包括花。

配餐建议:像鱼,白肉,家禽,鸡蛋和软干酪,乳清干酪或山羊奶酪等等。

起泡酒有不同的类型并根据产地来命名每一个葡萄品种。这些信息会帮助你选择起泡酒,使你更容易的找到你的酒。而且起泡酒的类型,包括来自于法国的著名的香槟或来自于西班牙的额卡瓦。意大利的阿斯蒂和普洛赛克。

尽管起泡酒的类型会变化,但是如果你有一套像Lucaris挚选系列的Sparkling(起泡酒杯),就可以匹配所有类型的起泡酒。杯子的外形使你能够长时间享用气泡,并且包含果香和气泡的滋滋声。

总的来说,这是“9种常见的葡萄酒”,你可以应用到你的下一个餐饮场合,但是对于那些认为这些细节太复杂的人,就打开思维然后去尝试吧。饮食搭配是一项艺术,不是很简单但是也不那么复杂。在今天的最后,我们每个人的味觉都不同,因此喝你想喝的酒,搭配你最喜爱的食物并且不要忘了用正确的杯子,然后享受属于你的时刻。

“Grape variety” for Wine Beginner By Lucaris.

“Grape variety” for Wine Beginner By Lucaris.

Further information about “glass of wine” (Wine Glass) and different types of wine that affected the taste. The knowledge of “Grape” (Grape Varieties) as well as grape varieties. Often the variables that define the distinctive characteristics of the wine, whether red wine, white wine or sparkling wine.

But not all grape varieties that you can find in general fruit groceries. There are more than 1,000 species of grape varieties worldwide. So, we gather information of top 10 species together, especially for “Beginner”, that will be useful for your next wine tasting session.

The comparisons and ready to sample wine from other varieties, and then the next. We have to start with the red wine grape varieties (Red Wine Grape Varieties) to do it. Red wine grape Popular (Popular Red Wine Grape Varieties).

Popular Red Wine Grape Varieties

1. Cabernet Sauvignon

This is a local grape variety from the region of Bordeaux, France. It has become a grape that become popular around the world and is often used in the production of full-bodied red wine, rather astringent (Tannin), finishing with spicy little pepper and often resembles the taste of dark berries.

Food pairing : The red wines from this grape often with complex flavors and savory. It is perfect to pair with a meal like beef burgers, pizza, mushrooms, Rib-eye steak (Ribeye Steak) or braised pork ribs and so on.

2. Shiraz

This grape variety originated from France, as well as Cabernet Sauvignon. This grape, compare to Cabernet sauvignon, is often come with full-bodied, darker in color and tannin, with the silky finish. Favorite fruit flavor Probably my favorite red wine of Syracuse. The grape varieties Usually a strong taste of fruits such as blueberries, sweet. Black olives and spicy

In addition, the grape varieties Has been found There are very high in antioxidants too.

Food pairing : You can pair it with anything made of Blue Cheese; such as burgers, with barbecue sauce and pepper. And foods with spices or herbs because these foods will help pull the flavor out.

3. Merlot

This variety come with outstanding softness with bright red color and soft tannin, usually medium to full-bodied. Nevertheless, the taste and quality is based on region and climate. If it come from an area with a warm climate, usually it will provide a high astringent. But if you come from an area where the weather is warm. It’s always a little astringent. And the dominant fruit flavor

Food pairing : the food was not suitable to be paired with red wine Merlo (Merlot) include fish, fresh vegetables, including food. The spicy flavor of wine to drown away. We recommend a red wine Merlo. With dishes prepared from white meat like chicken or red meat cooked slightly spicy. etc.

4. Pinot Noir

Pinot Noir are often priced higher than red wine grape varieties. Since it is relatively weak infections and easy-to-mutate which needs attention. It come provide a red light colored wine, a body is quite light bodied, touch rather dry and refreshing fruit flavor. Thus giving the final touches to a long and gentle finish.

Food pairing : Often Light Bodied but highly complex. This grape variety He was good with red meat, meat, meat and fish as well as meat, too.

If you are looking for a glass to serve red wine, we recommend Lucaris Desire Universal that can be served with any type of wine; red wine, white wine and rose wines, and every grape varieties.

Aged more than five years, with a meticulous production process, we recommend “Desire Elegant Red” that allows the wine to release aromas and kept them in a glass enjoy the quality.

Use “Lucaris Desire Robust Red” for young (aged less than 5 years) red wine like Cabernet Sauvignon, Shiraz, or Merlot because the glass is an innovative “Aerlumer”, which encourages young wine to breathe the air and develop a taste for something better with it than if you are interested in “how to choose a wine glass” Click here for more information.

Popular White wine grape varieties

1. Sauvignon Blanc

Translated as “white wood” or “White Wild” has its origins in Bordeaux. Usually colored green Intense flavor, similar to apple green, lemon, kiwi, and peach, which varies according to the ripeness of the grapes in the making of wine. The thing that makes this grape variety for striking is the smell (Aroma) herbs, paprika, basil, parsley and lemon grass and so on.

Food pairing : Recommended foods should be paired with wine varieties include Goat Cheese, Cream Cheese and focused on food spices like Mexican food. And Vietnamese food Which is compatible with the smell of herbs in wine.

2. Chardonnay

Chardonnay have been referred “Queen of the grapes,” commonly used to make white wine often indispensable in making Champagne or sparkling wine. Chardonnay come with the aroma of vanilla, coconut, butter and white wine from. It’s creamy and smooth, which varies according to the fermentation process.

Food pairing : Chardonnay is great with creamy cheese, white meat, chicken, pork, seafood, herbs, mushrooms and cream sauce.

3. Riesling

Riesling is often characterized by the aroma that resembles the fruit with sour (Acid) and Dry similar to lemonade. However, you can also find Riesling, Semi-Dry or Dessert Wine as well as wines from this grape. Often smells of green apple, peach, lemon, freshly cut grass, and oil, but if it’s sweet sling. It has aromas of honey, flowers and ripe fruit with.

Food pairing :Riesling often are less sweet, notable sour but there is a balance (Balance) so. It is suitable to be paired with Asian cuisine. With flavors like spicy Indian food, food Thailand by a classic that fits Marie include duck leg sling it. If you are looking for a glass to pair with fragrance white wine like Chardonnay, we presented you with “Lucaris Desire Rich White” which would be the ideal choice. The innovative Aerlumer will also helped spread the aroma of wine as well.

But for the white wines featured in this sour, refreshing like “Sauvignon Blanc and Riesling”, recommend using “Lucaris Desire Crisp White” glass which helps keep the freshness of the wine in the glass and more enjoyable to taste. Or if you are looking for a simple and comfortable, you can take “Lucaris Desire Universal” for white wine grape varieties.

Popular Sparkling Wine Grape Varieties

1. Glera

A white grape variety originally from Italy, often used to make sparkling wine (Italian Sparkling Wine) as a process Vigo (Prosecco), mostly grown in the Veneto, Italy.

Food pairing :Paired with foods such as mushrooms or taste it like cream sauce, beans, almonds, potato chips or pop popcorn butter flavor. It also includes various seafood and Spicy Asian cuisine too.

2. Moscato

The oldest grape varieties can be grown all over the world. Focus by smell, sweet unique. There is a chemical compound called “Linalool” found in mint, orange and cinnamon becomes a description of the special aroma of grape varieties. if you want fresh, sweet and relatively low alcohol content (5-7%) Sparkling, Moscato is a great choice.

Food pairing :The Sparkling wine from Moscato tend to have low alcohol content and high sweetness Ideal with spicy asian dishes like Chinese, Thailand and Vietnam are often smells of ginger, cinnamon, pepper or be paired with white meat such as chicken or fish as well.

3. Pinot Blanc

Pinot Blanc is a white grape variety which developed from Pinot Noir. In the past in Burgundy, this grape variety is use for making white wine and as an ingredient to make Champagne. In present, Pinot Blanc has become a key ingredient in the making of Sparkling in a variety of areas. The prominent Pinot Blanc is the aroma of fruits; apples, limes, including flowers.

Food pairing :Such as fish, white meat, poultry, eggs and soft cheese, Ricotta or Goat Cheese and so on.

Sparkling wine have different types and names depending on the area of production. The name of each grape variety. This information will help you to select sparkling wine that you are looking for easily. And the type of sparkling wine, including the famous Champagne from France or Cava from Spain, Asti from Italy and Prosecco from Italy.

Although the type of sparkling wine will vary, but if you have a great glass like “Lucaris Desire Sparkling”, which suit with all type of sparkling wine. The shape of the glass allows you to enjoy bubbles that came up a long time and also contain the aroma and fizz of the sparkling.

In conclusion, these are “9 popular wine” which you can apply to your next wine and dine occasion but for those who still feel that these details are too sophisticated, just have the open mind and try them. The Food Pairing is an art, it is not easy but not that complicated. At the end of the day, each of our palate are different, so drink what you like pair with your favorite food and don’t forget the right glass to drink from, and enjoy your moment.